Our organisation

Our organisation is constantly evolving, just like the children whom we support through our work. Every day, we strive to provide education of the highest quality. We achieve this through our own highly motivated professionals and in collaboration with partners. We have complete trust in each other and focus our efforts on helping children develop. In addition to 36 schools, SKPO has a staff office, an Executive Board and a Supervisory Board.

Staff office

Our staff office is run by a dedicated team. SKPO has set up departments for Education & Quality, Finance, P&O, ICT, Buildings, Secretariat and Administration.

Annemarie_van_den_bosch

Annemarie van den Bosch
Beleidsadviseur Onderwijs & Kwaliteit

a.vandenbosch@skpo.nl

rian_van_der_wegen

Rian van der Wegen
Coach/begeleider

r.vanderwegen@skpo.nl

Anouk_sieben

Anouk Sieben
Controller

a.sieben@skpo.nl

Elles_van_de_vorst

Elles van de Vorst
Beleidsadviseur Personeel

e.vandevorst@skpo.nl

inge_helmig

Inge Helmig
Personeelsadviseur

i.helmig@skpo.nl

Veronique_bremer

Veronique Bremer
Personeelsadviseur

v.bremer@skpo.nl

Pieter_dijksterhuis

Pieter Dijksterhuis
ICT – adviseur

p.dijksterhuis@skpo.nl

Arno_de_vlaming

Arno de Vlaming
Beleidsadviseur Huisvesting

a.devlaming@skpo.nl

personeel_blanco

Eelco Groenen
Strategisch beleidsadviseur Huisvesting

e.groenen@skpo.nl

Marja_van_kempen

Marja van Kempen
Financieel medewerker Onderwijshuisvesting

m.vankempen@skpo.nl

nancy_gruijters

Nancy Gruijters
Adviseur Arbeidsvoorwaarden en Beheer

n.gruijters@skpo.nl

Renate_van_den_hoff

Renate van den Hoff
Medewerker bestuursadministratie Personeel/Salaris

r.vandenhoff@skpo.nl

Susan_steinmeijer

Susan Steinmeijer
Coördinator Vervangingen

s.steinmeijer@skpo.nl

inge_van_der_linden

Inge van der Linden
Medewerker bestuursadministratie Financiën

i.vanderlinden@skpo.nl

dorien_kantelberg

Dorrie Kantelberg
Ondersteuner coördinator Vervangingen

d.kantelberg@skpo.nl

Carla_de_wijn

Carla de Wijn
Notulant

c.dewijn@skpo.nl

marisja_zych

Marisja Zych
Bestuurssecretaresse

m.zych@skpo.nl

The Executive Board

The Executive Board of SKPO is responsible for managing day-to-day operations within the organisation.

Peter_tijs

Peter Tijs
Bestuurder SKPO

p.tijs@skpo.nl


Supervisory Board

Mevrouw Arnie van de Veerdonk
Voorzitter

 

De heer Ed Kuperus
Vice Voorzitter

 

De heer Joop Smits
Lid

 

De heer Jankhim Han
Lid

 

Mevrouw Leonie Schijven
Lid

 

Mevrouw Monique Nieuweboer
Lid

 

The Supervisory Board is SKPO’s watchdog and effectively acts as the employer of the Executive Board.

 

Reglement Raad van Toezicht

 

Statuten