Our organisation

Our organisation is constantly evolving, just like the children whom we support through our work. Every day, we strive to provide education of the highest quality. We achieve this through our own highly motivated professionals and in collaboration with partners. We have complete trust in each other and focus our efforts on helping children develop. In addition to 36 schools, SKPO has a staff office, an Executive Board and a Supervisory Board.

Staff office

Op het stafbureau van SKPO werkt een betrokken team van medewerkers in de functiegebieden P&O, Onderwijs & Kwaliteit, Financiën, Huisvesting, ICT en Secretariaat.

personeel_blanco

Noor Blox
Personeelsadviseur

n.blox@skpo.nl

Veronique_bremer

Veronique Bremer
Personeelsadviseur

v.bremer@skpo.nl

inge_helmig-2

Inge Helmig
Personeelsadviseur

i.helmig@skpo.nl

personeel_blanco

Marieke Loeffen
Beleidsadviseur Personeel

m.loeffen@skpo.nl

nancy_gruijters

Nancy Gruijters
Adviseur Arbeidsvoorwaarden en Beheer

n.gruijters@skpo.nl

Renate_van_den_hoff

Renate van den Hoff
Medewerker bestuursadministratie Personeel/Salaris

r.vandenhoff@skpo.nl

dorien_kantelberg

Dorrie Kantelberg
Ondersteuner coördinator Vervangingen

d.kantelberg@skpo.nl

Susan_steinmeijer

Susan Steinmeijer
Coördinator Vervangingen

s.steinmeijer@skpo.nl

rian_van_der_wegen

Rian van der Wegen
Coach/begeleider

r.vanderwegen@skpo.nl

mirande_neijnens-3

Mirande Neijnens
Beleidsadviseur Onderwijs & Kwaliteit

m.neijnens@skpo.nl

ingrid_van_der_pluijm-1

Ingrid van der Pluijm
Beleidsadviseur Onderwijs & Kwaliteit

i.vanderpluijm@skpo.nl

Pieter_dijksterhuis

Pieter Dijksterhuis
ICT – adviseur

p.dijksterhuis@skpo.nl

personeel_blanco

Jolanda Bles
Controller

j.bles@skpo.nl

inge_van_der_linden

Inge van der Linden
Medewerker bestuursadministratie Financiën

i.vanderlinden@skpo.nl

personeel_blanco

Eelco Groenen
Strategisch beleidsadviseur Huisvesting

e.groenen@skpo.nl

Marja_van_kempen

Marja van Kempen
Financieel medewerker Onderwijshuisvesting

m.vankempen@skpo.nl

Arno_de_vlaming

Arno de Vlaming
Beleidsadviseur Huisvesting

a.devlaming@skpo.nl

judith_de_jonge_baas-1

Judith de Jonge Baas
Bestuurssecretaris

j.dejongebaas@skpo.nl

personeel_blanco

Dorothé Kuijten
Communicatiemedewerker

d.kuijten@skpo.nl

personeel_blanco

Lenneke Verschuuren
Secretaresse/Receptioniste

l.verschuuren@skpo.nl

The Executive Board

The Executive Board of SKPO is responsible for managing day-to-day operations within the organisation.

Peter_tijs

Peter Tijs
Bestuurder SKPO

Email

inge_sluiter_1

Ingrid Sluiter
Bestuurder SKPO

Email

Supervisory Board

Chairwoman:
Monique Nieuweboer

 

Members:
Hanneke Koppers
Emmy van der Maarel
Martine Overdijk – Kerkhoff
Sebastiaan Selders

The Supervisory Board is SKPO’s watchdog and effectively acts as the employer of the Executive Board.

 

Reglement Raad van Toezicht

Rooster van aftreden